Originally Posted on The Coaching Tools Company as REGISTER: Free Neuroscience Training for Coaches From Expert Dr. Irena O'Brien!

We’re super excited to share another Free Webinar—this time with Neuroscience expert Dr. Irena O’Brien*

REGISTER HERE NOW >> Neuroscience for Coaches 10 Research-Backed Strategies to Help Your Clients Change their Habits, their Behaviors and their Lives DATE: Thursday, November 18 TIME: 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT LENGTH: 60 (includes promo) + “stay till end for questions” Register for the training here >>

Sales Tools

This post was originally published on this site